Mountains – My First Love

Beaches and mountain both have secrets in them but I can feel more about the mountain. When I go and feel the silence seriously, it makes me thrilled. I can spend the whole night just sitting idle and feel the same. So, as a traveler, I love to go and explore the stone world and its beauty.

A study proves the if you are the mountain lover, then it proves that you want to be in you. I don’t agree with the same, here are some of my reasons for which I love the height and be cool.

There are no social sites that can disturb me. You don’t get any wifi zone and free from the work where you live with more stress. There is nothing like political agendas, style, tabloids and more. So, I just enjoy this presentation of life.

The views you earn that can’t be described in words. You see the world where nature takes the time to draw. So, I love to make myself rich and enjoy my holidays.

Along with that the accessibility to the workout, everything you can do without restricting yourself in the fixed routine.

Author: lovablexperience

Traveler, Fun lover, Adventurous

Leave a Reply

